Content Blocks
Comments from Clients I've Pierced

The comments below are just some of the feedback left by happy clients that I have pierced, or who have received Internet consultations for anatomical suitability or piercing problems. (They were posted on my guest book, which is now closed due to nasty spammers!)

Go here for feedback relating to nostril piercings. Or here for testimonials regarding my consultation services.



From my FaceBook Reviews
June 22, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
I waited six months and drove six hours round-trip to have Elayne do my piercing, and it was SO worth it! Elayne is a true professional from start to finish - beginning with the way she expertly handled the randomer in the lobby who tried to help me select my jewelry. LOL! Safety and cleanliness are priorities for her, and she was very thorough to explain process and answer all of my questions. She did an excellent job assessing my anatomy and choosing jewelry that is the perfect size and aesthetically pleasing. Also, LISTEN to her and use the Briotech spray for healing! It is incredible and I have had no pain or complications with my aftercare. I can’t recommend her highly enough and won’t go anywhere else for future piercings! Thank you so much, Elayne!


June 22, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
I had just absolutely the most stellar experience with Elayne. She is personable, knowledgeable and you don't feel rushed to get the piercing finished. Elayne was happy to discuss all options with me suitable for my anatomy. She also thoroughly explained her reason for choosing to slightly off-center my piercing, which only made me more confident in her skill since she was clearly focused on my individual anatomy. The only pain I felt was during the initial poke. The placement of the jewelry didn't hurt at all. Moreover, I was able to go about my regular day without any issues (I expected pain when walking, honestly). I had a bit of tenderness for the first 2-3 days but after that I haven't had a single concern. It's healed rapidly and without complication. I would 11/10 go back to Elayne for any future piercing needs I might have and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone interested in having a genital piercing performed. As a medical professional, I cannot say enough good stuff about Elayne. She's certainly found her niche in this world and the industry is fortunate to have her


June 22, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
I drove 3 hrs round trip to OKC for my pa and lourm!! Elayne is the best and most competent piercer on the planet!! Does a wonderful job of explaining what is and going to take place! Her expertise in safety and practice is overwhelming! I will go back for more when she come this way again!!! Thank you so much ELAYNE. JIM


June 21, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
Elayne is fantastic! She takes a great deal of time and care to answer all of your questions. She was very thorough in explaining what to expect before, during and after. She also took a great deal of time to explain aftercare. I greatly appreciated her taking the time to respond to my questions and messages. Elayne is definitely an expert in the piercing field, and I cannot recommend her highly enough.


June 21, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
I decided to treat myself for my 40th birthday and was fortunate enough that my timing was perfect to get pierced by Elayne. The process was much more involved than any other piercing I’ve had done, but that only helped solidify in my mind that I was choosing the right piercer. An online consultation, a few weeks’ wait, an 8 hour round-trip later, and I had my new jewelry. 

I couldn’t be happier with the actual appointment or the results. Elayne has such a lovely demeanor and immediately put me at ease. Her explanation of the entire process from start to finish is thorough and precise. Thanks to Elayne, it was a great experience, and the piercing looks great. It is everything I could have hoped for and more; plus, the healing has been phenomenally quick and painless. 

Thank you, Elayne, for being such a consummate professional in your art. I absolutely adore my vch and cannot recommend you highly enough.


June 21, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review
I was extremely anxious about my VCH piercing and my husbands frenum piercing but Elayne put ALL of my worries to ease. We drove 10 hours round trip and will do it again for future piercing. She is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. In our minds, she is the only body piercer to use for all of your piercing.
Thanks again Elayne for a wonderful piercing experience!


June 21, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
Had a excellent experience with Elayne! She took her time preparing and explaining what she was going to do. She is an expert, cleanliness and technique are her specialty. I would highly recommend her for your piercing.


June 8, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
I can't give enough positive praise about my experience with Elayne. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions even before my actual appointment. I loved how she walked me through everything she was doing and just put me at complete ease. Highly recommend the time and money. Worth every penny.


May 29, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
Elayne is such a lovely person! Although we have never met in person. At least not yet. However, she has kindly answered all my questions whenever I contacted her out of the blue. She is an excellent, experienced piercer who knows how to guide you. She is a true, dedicated professional, so without doubt you are in safe hands.


May 5, 2018, 5-star FaceBook review:
Elayne is AMAZING! I’ve had 3 piercings done by her and I’d never go to anyone else! She is by far the most educated and experienced piercer out there! She will answer all of your questions and walk you through every single step, and she just has a way of calming any of your fears! I live in Cleveland and will drive to Detroit whenever she’s there to get pierced! She’s extremely professional, clean and educated!!! She also offers anatomy consults, which is great because anyone can just pierce you and take your money, but Elayne actually CARES ABOUT YOU! I’ve had a bad experience with a piercing in the past so I was very hesitant but I’m so happy that I found her and she’s the only one that I’ll ever let near me with a needle now! 



November 18, 2016
Elayne converted my PA to an Apadravya last year in OKC. I was so happy with it I decided to go for the 'Magic Cross' and get and ampylang too. Once again, Elayne was the only person I considered for this most artful piercing. Once I reached out to Elayne everything else was a snap! She did another consult with me and gave me some homework to do to make sure I got the appropriate size barbell. Once photos and measurements were taken and placement agreed to it was just a matter of waiting for the big day. Six months later I couldn't believe I was boarding a flight to Philadelphia. 

I walked into Infinite Body Piercing and was so impressed. Clean, brightly lit and a very friendly person behind the counter to check me in. Elayne was running right on time and would be with me once she finished with the appointment before me. I was about a half hour early so I had a seat in the waiting area and collected my thoughts. I was getting nervous until Elayne walked out and gave me a big hello and smile. I was ready. We went back to the piercing room. Again bright and sparking clean. Elayne had me sit on the exam table and we made small talk while she got set up. We were doing the Ampy [ampallang] and a Guiche and decided to do the Guiche first. I had to lay back and straddle the table with me legs. Elayne did the marking and after allowing me to peek had me lay back and relax...yeah right! A deep breath, exhale and...done! New Jewelry in I got to take look with the hand mirror. Perfect! Next up the Ampy. Throughout all this Elayne make sure I was comfortable and having a good experience. She stopped to answer every question I had and to let me calm myself. Once she had marked the placement we both took a look. This was the point of no return. I have to admit I did consider getting up and walking! No one would hold it against me. But the thought was there only for a second. Full steam ahead! Elayne told me to breathe while she got a good hold of me then one final deep slow breath in and then...done! Really I had hardly begun to exhale when it was over! It stung for about a millisecond. 

My nipples were more painful when I got them done. Another pinch when she inserted the jewelry and I couldn't believe it watching her screwing on the balls. Jumping off the table I gave Elayne a big hug. What a great experience. I've come to appreciate the self-empowerment I feel from my body mods. I guess one could say it's become a passion of mine now. I get so much enjoyment from my mods I can't imagine being without them now. That said Elayne brings so much to the piercing experience. It's so wonderful to know she's in control and absolutely puts my goals and best interests first. I highly recommend reaching out to Elayne if you are considering a body mod below the neck. Thanks Elayne! I can't wait to see you again next time. C.

November 8, 2016
It's been about a month and a half now since I had my pubic piercing (The Lenny) done at Infinite Body piercing in Philadelphia by Elayne and all is well, it is healing very nicely. This is my third piercing done by Elayne, (PA [Prince Albert] and Lorum are the other two) and I am forever grateful that I found her to do them. Elayne is the consummate professional with a gentle touch and very patient and very informative, O yah, with a sense of humor too. And what was also very helpful was getting Elayne’s book, (The Piercing Bible), it has all the info in it for the piercing you want to get. I love all three of my piercings and if anyone is considering a below the belt piercing, or nipples, find out where Elayne is piercing and make an appointment, the wait will well be worth it. After the first one you will wonder why you didn't do it sooner, at least thats the way it was for me. My only regret is I didn't start sooner. Now Im deciding where to put number 4. Thank you so much Elayne for piercing me and being a part of a new chapter in my life. M.

November 7, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my VCH piercings! I haven't felt any discomfort or pain since the split second poke from the piercing (lol)....no joke the piercing was really like a split second honestly! If I didn't knew better I would forget it was pierced that's how normal and so comfortable it feels! The entire process was extremely smooth sailing from booking down to the day of my appointment! I felt beyond comfortable with Elayne... she was so informative and extremely detailed with every email communication as well as on the day of my appointment. She walked me through the entire process from helping me select the best suitable jewerly for my VCH Piercing according to my body anatomy, throughly sanitizing EVERYTHING, prepping the area for the piercing even to opening the packages(lol), and etc. I didn't leave with any unanswered questions! I'm so happy I found Elayne.. NOBODY can compare to her ... Elayne you are truly the BEST!!!!! T.

November 7, 2016
Elayne: 
Thank you for being so knowledgable and professional. I researched VCH piercings for years (literally) before working up the nerve to actually get it done. You were AMAZING. The process itself was not that bad and I am IN LOVE with my piercing. 

I would highly recommend Elayne to anyone looking to get any type of piercing done! L.

October 18, 2016
I contacted Elayne for a consultation on a new nipple piercing as I had some concerns about its placement. She QUICKLY (within an hour!) and kindly reassured me that the placement was great, and that I had nothing to worry about! She kept my photos private (as I requested her to do) and she was friendly, warm and professional. If you're thinking about contacting Elayne for a consultation of any kind, don't hesitate. Peace of mind about something as special and intimate as a piercing is DEFINITELY worth the $10 consultation fee; even more so if there is something that needs attention from a professional.

Elayne is a master of her craft; you will be in good hands, virtually or physically. C.

September 26, 2016
I Visited with Elayne At Infinite Body Piercing in Philadelphia, PA on 09/19/2016. I received my 1st set of Inner Labia Adornments and I am thrilled. I have visited with Elayne previously (my Triangle Piercing is my favorite & has changed my life!) and I can tell you that she is kind, knowledgeable, reassuring and incredibly professional. Her quality standards & attention to every detail you most likely will not find in a local shop. If you've ever though about a genital piercing - book an appointment with Elayne - I can tell you she's worth waiting for! You really do not want any mistakes down there! B.

September 26, 2016
I was fortunate to have received my first piercing, a PA, from Elayne recently. I was blown away with her professionalism and attention to detail. She was extremely accommodating and easy to work with. 
My biggest concern before going in was the professionalism of my piercer and Elayne exceeded every one of my expectations. I really can't recommend her and her work highly enough. I wouldn't ever choose to be pierced by anyone else. Anon.

September 22, 2016 
I was lucky enough to have my nipples pierced by Elayne this past week. I couldn't be happier with how they turned out! They were sore for the first day after the piercing, but not nearly as bad as I was expecting. 

I was really nervous about the whole process (I had read horror stories from people who had their nipples done by less experienced piercers), but Elayne was so sweet and professional that she put my mind completely at ease. The actual piercing was so fast that I barely had a chance to realize it happened! 

If you're debating whether or not it's worth the price and wait to be pierced by Elayne, it is. It's really as simple as that! A.

September 5, 2016
I was concerned about the placement of a new nipple piercing I had done a few days ago. Elayne responded to my need for a consult within a few hours, and took the time to put all my concerns at ease. We corresponded through several emails and she made sure she had all of the information and photos she needed to reach an educated conclusion about how my piercing was placed. She alleviated all of my worries in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone! O.

November 23, 2016 
I'm seeing Elayne for a PA piercing on December 5th ... she is traveling to my town for a few days, and I'm grateful for her trip!

The process of working with Elayne has been fantastic. Obviously knowledgeable, what has really stood out for me is the speed of her communication, her pithy and clear style, and great advice. She is a joy to work with and I look forward to being skewered. 

In the process of working with Elayne I read The Piercing Bible. What a great resource! I have learned so much about piercing, and had questions answered I didn't know existed.
 
I am now a devotee of the book. I've read it twice, and have been putting into practice habits that should serve me well during the healing process, e.g., consciously washing my hands before touching my penis, and doing medical-grade hand washings. I don't want to have a healing problem, and I appreciate the clarity of the advice in the book. 

It has also been fun to learn about piercings I didn't know existed, and the mechanics of how piercings work. 

Elayne is a super person, and her book an invaluable resource to anyone even thinking about piercings. R.


July 25, 2016 
Elayne is amazing. I decided to get a VCH and was thrilled to have the opportunity to be pierced in Hollywood by Elayne. She explained everything and it didn't hurt at all. There was maybe just 1/2 second of a dull ache. That was it. Then immediately no pain. I swear my piercing has already healed and it's only ten days old. No pain. No throbbing. I didn't even need the cooling pad. My ears and cartilage hurt more than my VCH. Elayne was friendly and professional and also helped me choose which jewelry was best for me. If anyone is hesitant to be pierced I cannot say enough good things about Elayne. She is a kindred spirit and had good energy to boot. Thank you Elayne for everything. S.

July 20, 2016
I have wanted my nipples pierced for over 6 years. I have been a fan of Elayne and her infinite skill and knowledge for just as long. My hesitancy to go through with it was never out of fear, but simply because I would have no other person pierce me other than her. In the summer of 2015, a friend of mine mentioned she had gone to Elayne for a VCH piercing and I just about cried when I discovered she had already left town! Fast forward to May 2016, I got myself on the wait list and when dates were released I took the first available opening. I purchased her book and read it several times over. I sent photos (along with several emails with questions) to Elayne and she responded almost immediately. She was patient and warm and shared in my great excitement. The day of my piercing, she walked out in all her beauty with a huge smile and the experience was one I will always treasure. Ancient Adornments' staff was friendly, funny and equally excited for me to be there. During my piercing, Elayne and I talked about our shared love for life, animals and doing the things you love. I couldn't possibly rave or recommend her enough and just like I told her, she is a true gift to this community of body art/modification lovers. I will be forever grateful and my only regret is that I didn't see her sooner. J.P.

Want to get pierced by Elayne Angel?