Testimonials

The testimonials below are just some of the feedback from Guestbook postings left by happy clients that I have pierced, or done Internet consultations (for anatomical suitability for piercings and/or piercing problems): 

 

I was still concerned about mine, and not entirely thrilled to go back to where I got pierced (not by Elayne!) because after reading Elayne's book I questioned some of my piercing experience with them. 

Instead I used the online anatomy consultation to send Elayne my before and after migration pictures for her opinion. Best $10 I have ever spent in my life! She responded promptly with her take on my piercing, and her advice gave me several options to consider going forward. Her response was friendly and detailed, and having the opinion of an expert with experience on my specific piercing issue was reassuring and invaluable. 

An expert, easy and convenient piercing consultation. With all the time and attention it takes caring for healing piercings I imagine a lot of people freak out about all sorts of things related to their piercing and how it's healing. Like me. This is the place to come for help, even if just for piece of mind

Thanks again Elayne! M.

Elayne lives up to her name, as she truly is an angel and a blessing. I had the immense pleasure of receiving a triangle peircing by her when she was in Philly in November...I've wanted this piercing for nearly a decade but was always too cautious to subject myself to putting it in the wrong hands. I got caught up in life and my piercing desires were put on the back burner until this past summer, when in leu of my 30th birthday I decided I wanted to get on the ball with acquiring the piercings I've wanted. I found out about Elayne, and just knew if there was anyone I could trust to receive a triangle piercing from, it would be her. I was beyond appreciative that she was able to squeeze me in for an appointment for her Philly visit, and was pleasantly surprised that she was so quick and punctual in replying to my email inquiries. She admitted that she receives 50-100 emails daily....it blows my mind that she not only is so responsive to all these messages, but she isn't flippant in her responses either; even through email she conveys caring, warmth, wisdom, and professionalism. 

When the big day arrived, I felt rather calm and collected....I felt confident not only in my conviction of wanting the piercing, but in the person who would be giving it to me [Elayne], and I believe that is such an important mindset to be able to have when obtaining such a delicate piercing. The fan girl in me was humming with excitement at meeting Elayne, but I kept her under wraps in order to keep calm, lol. I did feel slightly nervous in anticipation of the pain, but didn't let myself focus on those fears, and Elayne kept me further at ease by her warm nature. She's incredibly hypnotizing...she commands your attention but in an understated way; through her warmth and authenticity, your attention naturally gravitates to her. She kept me informed every step of the way as to what she was doing, and explained every step in detail. All of this helped me cultivate and keep my sense of calm and relaxation. When the needle pierced my skin, I was exuberant...I didn't feel a darned thing! I was expecting it to be jolting like my VCH atleast, and possibly close to intensity in pain as my nipples were, but I was exceedingly lucky as I didn't feel any inkling of pain at all. And just like that, I had my most beloved piercing, with perfect placement and jewelry, performed perfectly by the Goddess of a piercer, Elayne Angel. Even when I ran into an issue a month into healing (I started to develop some hypertrophic scarring), Elayne was quick to offer her opinion and treatment advice, which proved to be invaluable. I'm now two months into healing my piercing and it is coming along swimmingly (with the scarring gone!). I will forever remember this experience as one of the highlights of my life, for which I will forever be grateful for <3. S.S.

I am a 43 year old mother of two, and although in my late 20s I was considering some genital piercing, I never had them done. I decided it was long overdue so after doing a lot of research, including buying and reading Elaynes book cover to cover, I knew she was the right piercer for me. 

I flew three hours but it was absolutely worth it! had a wonderful experience with Elayne. You will too! J.

 

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Elayne! I visited with you once again in Philly at Infinite Body Piercing on 11/10/2015 for my coveted “Triangle” Piercing. 1st Let me say that this was an intense piercing – but now I understand why. I am almost 3-weeks out in the healing process and I am already so in love with this formerly elusive piercing! I’ve been able to feel & experience things after this piercing that I have never been able to feel - prior to this piercing, and the sensations are only intensifying as the healing process progresses! As you know Elayne - I am in my early 50’s so I know that nothing prior to this piercing (even my VCH) even comes close to the amount of gratification I have felt with the “Triangle”. Your professionalism, skill, knowledge, compassion & dedication to your craft makes everyone who is pierced by you walk out of the shop confident well informed and better education about their choice to be pierced by you! Please Keep Doing what You Do!!! I will be stalking your calendar for your next trip to PA. Thank You again. B.

 

I was pierced by Elayne on November 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM at Infinite Body Piercing in Philadelphia. I got a Prince Albert and a Guiche. I had a very positive experience. There is no way I would have had anyone else pierce me down there! Elayne is not only a master piercer, but she is very professional, very friendly, very patient, and very lovable. At no time did I feel uncomfortable during the procedure. I am anxious by nature, so she continued to assure me that I would be okay. Now I have two beautiful piercings. Thank you so much.

It was not as bad as I thought it would be. To me both piercings were “easy to medium” as described in The Piercing Bible on page 32. I have had both nipples, both earlobes, and my tongue pierced in the past. I did not feel the earlobes or tongue being pierced at all. The nipples were the most painful piercings I got. The needle stung at the entrance and exit and I felt a lot of pressure as the needle went through. The Guiche only stung for a split-second as Elayne pushed the needle swiftly through my flesh. The PA hardly stung at all. The only thing I really felt was the receiving tube, which was more “annoying” than anything else. 

I always wanted to get a PA, but it has always been a challenging decision mentally. I would start worrying about everything that can go wrong with it. What made the decision easier was buying and reading The Piercing Bible, buying and watching Elayne's videos performing PA piercings, and having Elayne pierce me. The bleeding was not too bad. I have been wearing Depend diapers, and have not had any leaks. I did start taking a Vitamin K supplement approximately three weeks prior to my appointment, and I will probably continue taking the supplement for one more week. I got the piercing two days ago and I am hardly bleeding any more. Urinating did not sting at all for me, but I have been urinating under water. I place my penis inside a cup full of water over the bathtub. I am mostly talking about the PA because it was the piercing I was worried about, but now I know that there was nothing to worry about.

I traveled approximately six hundred miles to get pierced by Elayne, and I would definitely do it again if I desire to be pierced again in the future. 

Elayne, thank you again so much for two beautiful piercings and for making me feel so welcome and loved. You are truly an Angel! M.

 

Visited Elayne Angel yesterday in Philly for my much desired Triangle Piercing! This is not my 1st visit with Elayne and it will not be my last. If you desire a Genital Piercing, First do your research, then book an appointment with Elayne. Don't trust that special area to just anyone!!! She really is as friendly, comforting & professional as she seems. B.Z.

 

Reached out to Elayne to complete an Apadravya from my existing Prince Albert. After emailing back and forth with Elayne I decided to get the Appy piercing along with a Pubic and a Lorum. Elayne's prompt and considerate responses to my emails put me at ease and demonstrated her great knowledge and professionalism. Additionally I bought a copy of Elayne's book and finished it a couple days before my appointment. I highly recommend anyone considering getting pierced, whether by Elayne or not to read her book. You will learn everything you need to know to have a great piercing experience. I thought my appointment day would never come!

My appointment with Elayne was simply awesome. She was just as warm and friendly in person as her correspondences. More so really cause in person she has such a nice smile. She patiently explained what would happen each step of the way and that I would have a beautiful new piercing when we were done. And she was right! Once we were in the piercing room her calmness and control put me at ease and settled my nerves. I asked every question that came to mind and she answered each one to my satisfaction. We had a really good time actually. I even managed a laugh a few times. Elanye paid special attention to placement of the piercings. She spent a lot of time marking and asked me what I thought. I gave my opinion - she responded and we would agree on just the right placement. She involved me in the discussion about the fit of the jewelry which was so important to me. Elanye worked around me with the sureness and skill level of an experienced professional. Her painstaking attention to sterile procedures was on full display - just like she outlines in her book. Seeing her expertise in action was so reassuring too. The actual piercings were over in an instant. Didn't hurt nearly as much as I had been fearing - more like a firm pinch - three of them. She also made sure I remembered to breathe afterward! After each piercing Elayne applied a cold compress and made sure I was ready before moving on to the next. Then we were done! 

Elayne talked to me about aftercare and made sure I had a plan for a great healing. I can't say enough nice things about this experience. I shared a moment with Elayne and got exactly the piercings I wanted. I could not be happier with them. If you are considering a new piercing, I highly recommend you reach out to Elayne.

Thanks for the great experience Elayne! You are super! C.

 

I went to elayne for my vch piercing. I first did tons of research which lead me to this website. In April i booked my piercing for September. During the entire 5 months she stayed in touch with me (had qtip test issues lol) however she made sure everything was ok. Her personality alone made me less nervous along with her sense of humor. She was very thorough with her step by step of how the piercing would be. It was quick and painless (more shocking than painless). I would recommend her 1000x! You are the best and the day you gained a loyal customer but a niece too ms elayne. Thank you for your services and your warm personality!! S.

 

I found Elayne's site simply looking for information about nostril piercing placement...I had not had the best experience going in, as the piercer had difficulty getting the nostril screw to fit properly. It kept hanging out of the bottom of my nostril ( I am a teacher, and regardless, its no fun to walk around that way!) I went back twice within 2 weeks to have the jewelry tweaked and having the labret moved in and out while the piercer 'measured'....my poor nose was beaten up, and the experience resulted in me doubting his expertise. And, I still came away with wire hanging down out of my nose!....I was 'rescued' a few weeks later by another piercer, who put a shorter screw in for me ( so gently I did not even feel it done!) but still felt insecure about the entire process. I was excited to read Elayne's advice to others on her site, and ELATED that she does consultations for such a reasonable fee!....I emailed Elayne and she responded within hours, so thoughtfully and from her heart. I feel so much better having an aesthetic opinion from someone who obviously puts so much in to mastering her craft. Thank you again, Elayne...namaste.

Everything is just phenomenal over here on my end! 2 weeks ago I took a trip over to San Francisco where I flew out from Chicago to meet with Elayne Angel for an appointment at Cold Steel Tattoo and Piercing on the famous Haight Street. After following all of Elayne’s instructions, my new apadravya piercing has been healing as good as it gets. The look AND the feel of my piercing is awesome and I wouldn't ever consider second-guessing myself or going back in time to avoid having it done. Again, I thank Ms. Elayne Angel so very much for all of her help and continued support throughout the entire process. Her level of professionalism was absolutely tremendous and I can't say that loudly enough. It was truly an honor to receive my piercing from her and most definitely appreciate all that she has done. I love it! She performed such a wonderful job with amazing placement. Everything occurred perfectly as planned because her technique is so advanced. The sea salt water soaks and the emu oil from Desert Palms Emu Ranch are wonderful and do a terrific job-I am absolutely hooked on the Desert Palms Emu Ranch Oil and have been recommending the product to some of my family and friends since it has such a multitude of uses. From the bottom of my heart, once again, thank you Elayne. You are so remarkable at what you do for a living. J.

I received a triangle piercing from Elayne in SF 5 days ago. I was not nervous or anxious prior, due to Elayne's excellent communication before and during. This was my first piercing other than my ears, nose, and belly button, so I was totally new to the genital piercing experience. Elayne was the epitome of professional and her confidence did wonders in making me feel comfortable. I trusted her totally, and am so glad I did! I am still healing and have yet to enjoy the benefits of my piercing, but it is beautiful and most importantly, done properly. I cannot thank her enough for being the expert piercer that she truly is. I feel grateful to have been pierced by the one person I believe to be a master at her art. I am so happy. Thank you, Elayne! M.

I had a very great time getting to meet and get pierced by Elayne in SF last weekend! I got one of her own creations the Lorum and it's fantastic, I love it! Thank you very much for the great experience Elayne I can't wait to get another piercing from you! P.S if you could send a copy of the picture you took of my new piercing I would appreciate it, thanks once again. P.

My piercing is beautiful and healing great! The Emu Oil is great stuff! I have been soaking 2x a day for 10 min when i can but once at a minimum. I have had no crusties or discharge that i can tell. It looks amazing!

I will concur with your descriptions that it changes sex and masturbation. The first time we tried a small vibe to it was like a bolt of electricity! YOWZA!! But it has definitely helped improve sensitivity during intercourse. YAY!! 

Thank you again for a job well done and for being a fabulous piercer and helping this girl with her first body piercing!! Can you tell, i am thrilled!! L.

I want to thank Elayne for a great experience with outer labia piercings. I'm quite middle-aged and I've only ever had my ears pierced before, so I was very nervous. Elayne was really great from our first email contact to the actual piercing and then consulting on aftercare. She returns emails promptly, is clear about what information she needs beforehand and what she can only tell in person, answers questions clearly, and doesn't over-promise.

She was very professional about the piercing in terms of timeliness and sterility, etc. but she was also warm and helpful about me being nervous. She waited between the two piercings for me to be ready for the second one, even though I knew she was on a tight schedule.

To me, the piercing did hurt quite a bit at the time, and I was glad that Elayne hadn't told me anything different, but the immediate pain subsided in a few minutes and any real discomfort was over by the next day. The piercings are healing beautifully and I really love the emu oil.

If I ever decide to have additional genital piercings, I would certainly go back to Elayne. L.L.

Hello, everyone! I just want to share the GREAT enjoyment I've experienced with my piercing since visiting Elayne in July. I wanted a VCH but it was determined I wasn't built for the piercing. However, Elayne suggested a labia piercing & angled it right next to my clitoris. & OH man is it wonderful!!! I read that labia piercing are largely aesthetic but thanks to Elayne's expert markings I am VERY pleased to say that mine's is more than just an ornamental piercing. In short, it feels marvelous!! As for the pain, it was brief & just a sting. I wanted to share this for all those women who may want to get pierced but have doubts-DO IT! & make sure it's by Elayne because she is the best!! J.W.



this site helped me answer my question about if I could get a nose stud and switch it out with a ring (the rings on the side of the nose) cause somebody had already answered it. I'm also considering getting a lip ring (ring on the side of the lip) but I don't know where I want to place it : A.

I'm practically a regular alumni with Elayne now, having both a VCH and both nipples pierced. I just celebrated my first year VCH birthday, and my nipples (2nd time being pierced) will be a year in November.

To start, I'll say that Elayne was both highly professional and incredibly friendly and knowledgeable during the whole process. This includes early on, when I first contacted her with email questions about the VCH. She walked me thru the "Q-tip test" and responded to email thoughtfully and promptly. I made my appointment with her for her visit to Infinite Piercing in Philadelphia, and she was great - in person the same as she conveyed online. The piercing was a cinch, just a quick split second of pain, and that was it. She answered my several questions, leaving the whole process to be an excellent experience. AND, I love love love my VCH! 

I then contacted her and we discussed my nipples being re-pierced. While some piercers may have just told me "sure no problem", Elayne said she's need to see them to be sure there were no issues with scar tissue, and once again took great care to ask me several questions as to the history of my issues with them. I made another appointment at Infinite, and once again, she was caring and thoughtful and did a wonderful job on both piercings. 

One of the reasons I initially let my first nipple piercings close is that even after almost two years, they were always "cranky", the crusties that while normal were always uncomfortable. Having been introduced to emu oil from Elayne from my VCH, we talked about using it liberally with my nipples. Well, needless to say, the emu oil was and still is AMAZING. The healing seemed to go more quickly, and it prevents the crusties and relieves them if they appear. 

So, once again a successful piercing and wonderful experience overall with Elayne's knowledge and artistry. 

Thank you Elayne! I'll see you hopefully soon for my labia piercings!! L.

 

August 4, 2015 I was worried about my nipple piercing and airport security a few days ago, not anymore! Elayne provided me with heaps of helpful, professional information. Replying WAY faster than any other piercer I have contacted (literally replys in a space of a few hours), I actually felt like I was talking to a close friend over email, she's that friendly! Will definitely contact again if I have any further problems, Thank you so much Elayne! Will be looking into buying your book for further information. R.

 

I recently got my inner labia pierced by Elayne and it was THE BEST piercing experience ever. She is the definition of professional and well educated in her field. The piercing procedure was incredibly quick and the pain went away after 2 seconds. I could honestly say that this was the least painful piercing I ever got, which is why Im going back to get two more done by her in December! I was always insecure about my labia, but getting it pierced has improved my self esteem and now it is my favorite piercing. Also, thanks to Elayne, I am a lover of emu oil. I had mentioned to her I use coconut oil for everything: I eat it, feed it to my dogs, use it to shave, use it as hair treatment and hair growth, and apply it everyday during the healing process for a new piercing (has no negative effects, unless you're allergic). Emu oil and coconut oil have the same benefits and healing properties, but emu oil is just 10xs stronger. Due to the nasty weather change in San Diego, my eyes burn, itch, become puffy and red during the entire day (eyedrops would not work), I applied emu oil all over my eyes and within a few minutes my eyes cleared up COMPLETELY. All in all, GO TO ELAYNE FOR YOUR PIERCINGS. Her level of experience, skill, and professionalism will make your piercing experience memorable! A.

 

I highly recommend Elayne Angel if you are considering a below-the-neck piercing. I can't think of a more competent, experienced and ethical piercer on the planet! MB

 

I got a VCH by Elayne about 2 years ago in Long Beach, and it was easily the best experience I've ever had. Through my research I came across her website and her book. (Great book, by the way. I highly suggest reading it before getting your next piercing). I contacted her with a question and I was just astounded at what I received: nothing but pure professionalism, genuine kindness and understanding, and not to mention a surprisingly quick response. 

Come the day of the piercing. She was amazing. Same professional, friendly, welcoming person I experienced via email. I was extremely nervous, but before I knew it she was done. It was an all around great experience from the prep time to the aftercare discussion. 2 years later, I absolutely love my piercing! 

Due to past experiences I had a real disconnect from my sexuality and my body. The entire piercing experience from the questions to the cleaning have been a part of my healing process. I have to say that getting that piercing has really helped me get back in touch with myself. It was not an overnight fix: it started as just a physical benefit, but in the process of caring for the piercing and becoming associated with it I found myself caring and becoming associated with myself. I believe the piercing and my wonderful experience with my piercer are the major catalysts that have helped me learn to love my body again. 

Thank you, Elayne! SV

Elayne! You are a wonder & gift to us all. I had no piercings, other than ears, & was scared half to death for my trinity of VCH & nipples. I'm a scientist by nature & attorney by training so I researched these procedures obsessively before commiting to them. The most important part of my research centered on WHO would do my piercings. All road led to you & I am so grateful! You were patient, professional, understanding, informative, & immensely kind. Oh, did I mention, YOU WERE FAST!! Thank the Lord you knew to do the VCH first!! That one was a doozie!! However, since you made sure my blood sugar was up & I was hydrated, I was confident to move forward with the next two. I sure couldn't have done it in anyone else's hands. Now, about 6 weeks later, I'm thrilled & so blessed to have crossed paths with you. All is well. If any of my children ever consider piercings, you know who I'll be sending them to! Much love! LCM

 

I did a previous review some time back on my VCH, which Elayne did this March 22nd at Infinite Body in Philly - in short, Elayne was very warm, wonderful, and incredibly quick; I will definitely be booking her again. This review is a long one, but it's a fuller testament to what a properly placed, well-healed genital piercing done by a true professional with proper jewelry can do.

I dealt with primary anorgasmia before Elayne pierced my VCH. "Anorgasmia" is a catch-all term to describe the condition of not being able to orgasm. "Primary anorgasmia" describes the condition of having never had an orgasm, despite trying. I'm a student sex educator on my college campus, so for me, this was particularly difficult; right or wrong, the fact of the matter was that I felt like a fraud. Here I was able to answer dozens of the weirdest questions college kids have about safer sex and sexuality - yet I couldn't even manage to get myself off. After ages of jumping through medical hoops, my doctor told me that nothing was medically "wrong" and nothing in my background suggested a psychological block. This rather awkward conversation also assured her that nothing was wrong with my own "technique" and that my past partners were, in fact, capable of locating the clitoris. She said my clitoris was just "unusually insensitive" (I could've told her that much), that it was likely so from birth, & that I'd just "have to live with" being incapable of orgasm. That wasn't acceptable to me. By this time, I already had a few more traditional piercings & was well aware of Elayne's reputation. I knew I wasn't suited for horizontal placement, which initially discouraged me, as I'd heard plenty of feedback from triangle owners who previously dealt with anorgasmia and found their piercing helped - but none from VCH owners. Nevertheless, I personally liked the look of the VCH better anyway - and as far as sensation went, I figured that in the hands of a consummate professional like Elayne, it certainly couldn't be detrimental. In the back of my head, I think the most I expected was increased sensation. After my VCH healed (which it did rapidly and without a problem), not only was sensation increased, but orgasming became possible. I honestly can't attribute it to anything but the piercing - literally nothing else has changed. Elayne's work seriously changes lives, and I can't thank her enough for that. 

every body is different, and I'm not saying genital piercing will magically cure everyone with anorgasmia, primary or general - but in some cases, it may make what was previously impossible possible, as it's done for me. (And, again, for what it's worth, I wouldn't go to anyone but Elayne for a piercing below the belt. Especially in such an important area, why settle for anyone but the best? If you cannot make it to Elayne, seek her referrals, or at least seek out someone APP certified - I've visited Infinite a few times after getting my VCH for non-genital piercings, and the folks there have been consistently fabulous.) EM

 

I recently had the pleasure of getting a VCH and my nipples pierced by Elayne in New Orleans. These are piercings I have dreamed about getting for YEARS, but due to nerves and a lack of great piercers in my hometown (not New Orleans), I refused to get them done unless they were done by the best.

Elayne was incredibly kind and quick during the appointment booking. When I was unsure about the results of my Qtip test, she agreed to consult me during my appointment. During the appointment, Elayne was super professional and super nice! She was great about letting me know what to expect during the piercing process. I was impressed by how thorough she was in making sure that my piercings were safely and correctly placed and best suited for my anatomy. She also taught me about the aftercare process and what to expect during healing. I could not have asked for a better experience, and I am SO thankful for Elayne and her website for giving me the research and tools I needed to make wise decisions about my piercings. It's great going into an appointment knowing that you are in great hands (especially when you're nervous!)

Overall, 20/10 experience! I am so in love with my new piercings, and I have had zero issues in the last few days since piercing following Elayne's advice. I HIGHLY recommend consulting and booking Elayne for your piercings if she is in your area. She is without a doubt worth the wait! Tessie

 

After extensive research, I decided I wanted a VCH piercing, and all directions led to Elayne. I had read that she's the best, so if I was going to do it, it was going to be by her. She pierced me when she came to my city and I can say nothing but good things about her. The communication is great all throughout the process from consultation to answering any questions you may have. The actual piercing went by very quickly and didn't hurt. I think the whole process took about seven minutes tops -including prep, piercing and aftercare instructions. She is very sweet and talks to you the whole time and let's you know what she's doing as she works. She's so good that she had done the piercing and I was still waiting, bracing myself for her to do it. I won't say it's completely painless, but it hurts even less than an earlobe piercing. Immediately afterward, I just felt normal as if nothing was there, and was easily able to go on with my day. I'd have to agree with everyone and say she is indeed the best - very professional and it's clear that she's experienced and dedicated to quality. If you're thinking about getting this piercing, I highly recommend her, I wouldn't trust anyone else. 

P.S I only got it two days ago now, and even though it isn't healed yet, it feels like it is. Thank you Elayne for being awesome! It was a pleasure to have gotten pierced by the greatest. Kaitlyn

 

Elayne... My piercings are absolutely beautiful! It's been one month since you performed my triangle and HCH in Atlanta, and I still can't find the words to tell you how utterly pleased I am with every aspect of your skill and care. Through my very first email contact with you, to my actual appointment that Saturday in GA, to your endless patience with me, your expertise and genuine love for your clients are obvious. From our very first contact, I knew that I would trust my body to no other piercer. Thank you for everything... My husband and I are deeply grateful. Kate

I was lucky enough to have my VCH done by Elayne on 3/22/15 while she was at Infinite in Philly. Elayne is the epitome of knowledge and professionalism - she pierced me in, quite literally, two seconds, and I remember yammering about how shocked I was that she was *really that quick.* She's incredibly kind, answered all of my questions, and was even kind enough to inform me about my suitability for future piercings I was considering. Her experience is literally unparalleled, and it shows. I will definitely be pierced by Elayne again later this year when she returns to Infinite - in July, most likely, but if circumstances change, then definitely in November. If you're considering any genital piercing, waiting for her to visit a city near you or travelling to a stop on her tour is well worth it!  EM

 

Elayne...it was an AWESOME PLEASURE to meet and have my VCH & Triangle done by you at infinite in Philly on 3/25/15. You answered all question pre-vist and post-visit. You made me feel at ease with just a small jolt for the triangle and a pinch for the VCH. I love the Jewels they look great!! You have such a warm, calming spirit and a great attitude. Thanks again for the tip of the Z-coils. I can't wait until you return to Philly to get my autographed copy of your book and hopefully a photo as well. Continue to be blessed in your craft....YOU ROCK!!! :) Robbin


I am recently fully healed from a triangle piercing which I was grateful& happy to have had done by Elayne in mid December 2014. I also had one nipple pierced. I have had two nipple piercings in the past that healed shut & I had no idea that these piercings took so long to heal because they had been pierced in the wrong location! I also had a previous hood piercing that I wasn't told would be strictly cosmetic, so going to Elayne was an incredible experience. She is wonderfully gifted & gracious expert. Elayne is so knowledgeable that there was NO pain from the extremely quick & perfectly placed piercings. They are incredibly suited to me which was determined before hand in a consultation with Elayne. My words of praise seem too menial when compared with the professionalism, passion and empathy she has for what she does. There is no one like you! Thank you Elayne! You ROCK! Joy


After Elayne gave me an anatomy consultation in July, I had to come back and tell all of you how amazing it was to be pierced by this fantastic woman! I arranged to see Elayne during her visit to Infinite in Philly on 11/14/13 with hopes that she could fulfill my wish of a VCH. When I got to the shop, and met Elayne, I knew that I was in for a wonderful experience!

Since I had decided to get my nipples done as well, I removed my top and bra so that Elayne could tell me what she thought. I've been blessed with fairly prominent nipples, so it took no time at all for Elayne to mark and prep me. When the actual piercing time came it was intense for a few moments, then it was over! Elayne had both in so quickly I was mostly just stunned instead of in excruciating pain. My nipples look gorgeous, and I'm so honored to have had Elayne do this for me!

In closing, I just want to say that Elayne counseled me to not get a VCH because she worried that my tissue might not be sturdy enough. I held a mirror while she thoroughly explained my genital piercing options, and remarkably I'm actually eligible for a Triange piercing! Elayne then told me that it was ok for me to wait on the Triangle since both nipples in one day was more than enough. This alone is why I trust Elayne! Although she barely knew me, she cared about my wellbeing, and loves her work so much! Anyone thinking of being pierced by Elayne should do it! I will certainly be back! Thanks Elayne!!! Kim F. 

 

Hi Elayne, I am writing to thank u for doing my VCH/triangle piercing this past March in Dallas,TX. I loooove it, still can't believe I got it coz it surprises me to this day. U did an awesome job and ya personality is outstanding.Any doubts I had when I walked in Obsecurities,disappeared when I met u. It's been 8 mths now,it healed rather quickly but I continue to take great care of it. I put off wearing pants for the first 6 mths coz I wanted it to heal properly,just started wearing pants again recently and the ring is placed so well,there's no discomfort. Who knew something as minor as getting horny would feel great with that piercing. There times while in a Monday mng meeting at work, professionally dressed(oh!the juxterposition..."if only pple knew what's under this suit." I looove looove loovvee it,orgasms are great if not mind blowing. I wouldn't have chosen a better person to do it. Oh! by the way I also love the champagne color ring u advised that we use. Ladies/Gents,u can't go wrong with Elayne when it comes to piercings. Elayne I shall certainly spread the word-you're simply the BEST!!!!!! Annie

I am so grateful to have met and been pierced by you Elayne. You are so informative, relaxed, precise and quick as lightening. The piercings barley hurt. I'm in love with my new matching outer labia set and my VCH. They are beautiful and healing fast. You are a goddess. Thank you for doing what you do and caring so much for every single one of your clients!!!!!I could not have felt any more at ease. My expectations were exceeded:) Thank you so very much! Holly


Hi Elayne,
I was in Philadelphia on July 6th at Infinite Piercing to have you do a VCH piercing for me. I just want to thank you for the great job you did! Not only did it not hurt at all, because by the time you did it, I asked you " was that it"? Because I was expecting more, but, it looks and feels great! It's been 31/2 weeks and I have healed so quickly, but I feel that's due to the extremely sanitary conditions and technique. I think anyone who has this type piercing done by anyone but you is crazy! You're the best! Thank you again! Just for the record, to anyone who reads this entry, I am 54 yrs old, and I am loving this piercing! So glad I did it! Lois M.

I wanted to continue to affirm your good work.  When I received my two female genital piercings 2 months ago, I had no idea what to expect.  I remembered that you said that the triangle piercing would take 3 months to heal.  After about 3 weeks I thought that I was completely healed because the added pleasure was fantastic and not at all painful.  Since another month has passed, I find that I am even MORE pleased with my decision!!  I am so tempted to walk up to strangers on the street and tell them about the many benefits of the triangle and clitoral hood piercings but I have confined my good news to my gynocologist and a few close friends.  Thank you for using your God-given gifts to enhance the lives of women. Karen

I am so thankful to have had the pleasure of getting pierced by Elayne. Last time she came to Dallas, I got up the nerve for my VCH. She was so professional and comforting and I knew I was in the best hands (especially given all the tremendous research I had done). I wanted a triangle too, but I thought I should let the VCH heal first and not get too enthusiastic. I wish I had gotten the triangle then! I appreciate referrals, but I just can not bring myself to have anyone else do it. I've waited all this time for Elayne to finally come back to Dallas so I emailed her (she always emails me back) and she said she'd be back in Dallas in September! Yes!!! I have alot of patience when it comes to getting something so important done right and I only have a little over two months to go--but she's worth it. I know it will be done RIGHT. Now hurry up September!!! C.



Elayne Angel, you are an Angel...thanks you so much for doing my VCH piercing. I know I was a babbling idiot when I walked in but you made me so comfortable and explained the entire process to me. I was so surprised how fast it took for you to to the piercing, you made my awful commute worthwhile. I am so glad I found you and you did my piercing. Thank you for writing the piercing bible which i found to be packed with knowledge which I have and will constantly refer to. I will see you in a year for the triangle. Thanks so much. Onie



I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I'm 5 days post vch and double nipple piercing and I love them all!! Elayne you truly are an angel. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! Tiffany 



Hi Elayne,
I just wanted to say a huge thank you! I had my triangle pierced by you in Dallas last week and I'm in love with it already. Your professionalism and incredible knowledge base really put me at ease before, during, and after the piercing. I'm beyond glad that i did my research and that you were piercing near me. I'm following the cleaning schedule and I'm not having any issues so far. Thank you so much! Jamie



 Hi Elayne. I just wanted to tell you I love emu oil. It has cleared up my jock itch better than any medicine I have ever used. > You pierced me on July 8th in Philly. I did bleed for a couple days after. By day 5, if I remember correctly, there was no more bleeding. I have never felt any pain from the piercing, even my first urination was not in anyway painful, I was surprised. I did how ever leave a trail of blood in rest areas all the way to North Carolina where I was going to look for a house, which I am still looking for. > I would Like to tell everyone Elayne is the best, she is very professional, very helpful with any questions and makes you feel very at ease. My piercing was an apadravya. BR



I had seen pictures of guys with ampallangs and had been fascinated. I finally decided that i wanted to get it done. I had seen pictures of ampallangs done by a woman in New Orleans and had really like the way that the placement looked. I had read the accounts and was struck. I put it aside thinking that i would never be able to get to New Orleans to get my penis pierced. Having moved to near Philadelphia I happened upon a picture on a body piercing site of a guy who had a great looking ampallang. I emailed him asking where he had gotten his piercing and he responded saying that Elayne Angel was the piercer. I had no idea who Elayne was but if she worked there then that is where I would go. I had no idea how lucky I was about to get. I learned that Elayne is a guest at the studio occasionally. Wow, talk about neat alignment. So I told Elayne what I wanted and she was very enthusiastic. She asked that I send pictures of my penis so that she could see what she was working with. She was very professional and open. Finally the day came. I drove to Infiniti in South Philly and went and waited. Elayne was enthusiastic, which helps. This was my first time getting pierced in a professional studio and she made me feel as at ease as possible. The actual piercing, of feeling the needle go through me penis was not painful. I felt pressure and only a little pain as she said at the end when the needle exited. It went very quickly, I was amazed at how fast she pierced me and put the barbell through. It's been almost three weeks and it feels amazing. The only discomfort is when the crusties around the bar irritate the tissue, or it gets caught in my clothes. Occasionally it is sore but that is just the tissue healing and adjusting. I had a PA, and could not stand the thing banging against stuff all the time. The ampallang is perfect. Elayne did a great job getting it as deep as possible. Guys, if you've ever wondered. Get it done. It's worth the discomfort, and not as bad as you would think. Especially if you get pierced by Elayne. Thanks Dan



Dear Elayne, I wanted to "Thank you" for a job well done. I was on the fence about getting a genital piercing, hearing horror stories of other peoples' experiences.But after doing some research, I stumbled upon your website. I liked what I saw, and thought you were the right person for my 1st piercing. I opted for the Triangle piercing. Although, my appointment was scheduled in advanced for Friday, April 13th, I really wasn't going to allow the friggatriskaidekaphobia, to deter me in any way and I am very happy that it didn't. It's been almost a month now, and I must say I am happy with the healing process. It wasn't as bad as I anticipated. I am loving my new look! You carry yourself in such a professional manner, that made my experience worth while. I will be contacting you for the next piercing, a VCH, very soon!!! Thanks again, and keep doing a great job!! Michelle S.


I can not express how wonderful my piercing experience with Elayne was! She is the piercing angel :) After being in a funk for a while feeling old and not very attractive or sexy- I stumbled upon Elayne's page and read how a grandmother got pierced- and how wonderful she felt about her self. Well I realized Elayne was coming to Philly and contacted her immediately- unfortunately she was booked- but somehow it was meant to be as she had a cancellation! I booked my flight from Portland Maine and drove myself crazy waiting thinking if I should really go through with this- will it make me feel as good as I think? No doubt! Elayne was so personable- professional and the best piercer and artist I have ever met! I got two piercings a new type of triangle Elayne invented and a VHC- all in gold and beautiful! The healing has been great- easy and I am out of my funk! Thanks Elayne for making me feel HOT again :) I highly recommend everyone gets pierced by you! Allyson



In September Elayne did a VCH for me in Oklahoma City. When it came to picking jewelry, since I don't have a fav color we went with her fav which is purple *since then I've changed to a pearl*. Most of the reviews that I saw prior to having mine done weren't very informative so rather than give a review on day one, I waited to fully heal. The whole process was quick and painless; seriously it was over before I even knew she had started. A quick pinch and a pass of the mirror and I was done! The outside healing process was quick, the interior healing took a bit longer possibly because I didn't wait the proper healing time before having sex again *shame on me* but I did soak afterwards and all ended up well. I did/do have the occasional issue with some irritation where the top ball hits the skin, I think It’s from running and sweating. If you buy Elayne’s book *you REALLY should* you'll be able to identify and understand what I'm talking about. Since I’ve changed to dry fit exercise panties and leggings it doesn’t happen very often. It's nothing serious and a quick soak seems to clear it up. I do have days where the piercing irritates me other days I can’t feel it all. For me it doesn’t enhance sex any, at times I find it a bit bothersome especially if you’re using toys.
Thanks again Elayne for beautifully decorating my cupcake <3 Kris


Thank you Elayne! You are a wonderful person and an amazing piercer! I love the VCH and nipple piercings! The "treatment" looks great and they all feel pretty good too:) I can't wait until they're healed!
You were so lovely and calming and kind and I'm so very glad that I was pierced by you on April 16th. I can't wait until I go back for my triangle! Thanks again, N.

I had the pleasure of being pierced by Elayne in Philadelphia on of all the days of the year Friday the 13th. That did scare me a bit but it went better than expected.I am extremely needle phobic and if I could get through it anyone can. Elayne was very professional and gentle so I did not worry at all and felt completely at ease that I was getting my piercing done by the best person in the world. I got both a VCH and Triangle and I must say I am thrilled!!!!!! She was so gentle that the piercing I thought would hurt really badly, the triangle, did not hurt  more than the triangle at all. If anything it was the same level of discomfort. Healing has been great, I am following all her instructions and a day later I had no major discomfort. I can't wait for them to heal completely and experiment with different jewelry. Elayne is simply the best and everyone should travel no matter how far to get their piercings done. You will have no regrets. It is so worth it! K.

I am extremely pleased with my decision to be pierced by Elayne at Infinite. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is passionate about her craft and that is reflected in the quality of work. I came in, contemplating either a VCH or a clitoral piercing and after a brief consultation and feedback as to my expectations, Elayne recommended a VCH. She readied her tools while talking me through the process. "Deep breath, exhale, and you will be pierced. I do not count to 3". Well just as easy as that it was over. Similar to the sensation of an ear lobe piercing, only in your lady parts. As she tightened my jewelry, I actually was laughing because physically this is a low pain procedure. Any stress or discomfort stems from your own psychological inhibitions and horror stories of those pierced by inexperienced piercers. Elayne is the best of the best and I am honored to have been pierced by her. Lauren



Hi Elayne!
It was nice meeting you yesterday! You, and the staff at Infinite Body Piercing, made me feel welcome and very comfortable! I was a little nervous about getting pierced but your inviting and friendly personality put me at ease! I am very happy with my VCH piercing. I have no discomfort and I honestly don't even know its there! Thanks again! M.



Thank you so much for doing my VCH piercing yesterday. Getting my piercing done by you was one of the greatest experiences I have ever had. Your tenderness coupled with your professionalism has me screaming "GO GET PIERCED BY ELAYNE!" from the rooftops. You are amazingly down to earth and while I was hopelessly star struck (and still am) you and the piercing were not in the least bit intimidating. I spent the rest of the day talking my boyfriend's ear off about how comfortable I was and how great the piercing feels already. I can't wait until it's healed, and neither can he ;-) Thank you for all of your hard work and if I ever decide to get anymore piercings, you will be the first person I think of. Michaela



About Elayne: Simply the best! Love her!! VERY professional & reassuring. About me: Pushing 50, first piercing (vch), nervous as hell but sucked it up and calmed myself knowing I was in the.best.hands! (I'd done my research.) About my piercing: Gorgeous! Wish I'd had it done sooner. Over quickly and I was pain free within five minutes. To sum it up: I'd rate my experience as a 20 on a 1 to 10 scale. Absolute excellence. Elayne, you can bet I will see you again on your next trip to my neck of the woods. :) Thanks a million. Mare E


The reason why I wanted to get my VCH piercing was because I wanted to feel better about my body again. At the age of 36 I started to realize how insecure I was about my body. I guarded myself from enjoying relationships with the excuse of not having sex, because I didn't want to feel the judgement from a partner, either about myself as a person or my anatomy. I had thought about this modification for a very long time and I figured getting a VCH would be the most direct way of facing this insecurity. Little did I know. Jen



After reading about Elayne Angel's knowledge, her role in the Association of Professional Piercers (APP), and her favorable reputation within the piercing industry, I knew I wanted her to do my VCH. The day of the piercing I was thoroughly nervous and running late, because of Los Angeles traffic. There was even the issue of my menstrual cycle that I let her know about via e-mail a few days before, which she wasn't even bothered by at all. (Thank goodness!) I kept wondering whether or not I would actually go through with the piercing.

Elayne was very accommodating in regards to confirming the VCH piercing I wanted to get and with picking out the appropriate jewelry for my anatomy. (I picked out a wonderful curved bar with two sparkling clear CZ gems.) I remember I was so nervous that I kept rethinking whether or not I wanted to sit in the chair in front of her, but didn't say anything to her about what I was thinking. I did sit down. Elayne talked me through everything. She let me know where there was vascularity, marked the spot, and showed me in the mirror where the jewelry would be located. I'll admit, the piercing did smart. However, the pain was gone by the time I reacted verbally. Elayne then followed the needle through with the jewelry, which didn't hurt at all. The entire piercing session was insanely fast. While she showed me in the mirror how the VCH piercing turned out, she said, "So cute. Now you have your own little secret." I was so happy that she had made that comment, because it made me feel like my decision was a good one.

This happened in January and it's July now. I had no problems during the healing process. I love this piercing!!! The jewelry sits beautifully. I wish I had done this years earlier. Not only is it attractive, but has provided me a great sense of ownership and happiness that I really had no clue was missing as much as it was.

I'm so glad I sought out Ms. Angel to perform my VCH piercing. Not only does she have a comforting bedside manner, but she is also someone who comes across as accepting and very sweet. Today, I'm definitely feel more appreciative of my body and welcoming of the reality of physical individuality. I feel like my body is something to be proud of and I'm excited to continue decorating. :) Dianna


I was so excited to learn that Elayne was going to be in Atlanta that i planned this visit for more than 2 months! This visit went smooth, was very pleasant and informative and I got to see a true professional in action. I'm so thrilled to see Elayne has encouraged so many to step up to the plate and be proactive with education and sanitation. What an inspiration she is! Wonderful woman with a beautiful personality and an absolutely comforting bedside manner. Thank you Elayne!


This feedback below is from people who've had anatomy consultations with me:


"Elayne, I cannot explain to you how pleased I was with your prompt consultation. Your knowledge & expertise was just what I was looking for to address the placement issues that I was experiencing with my nose piercing. I am relieved to know that there was a solution. 

Also, thank you for providing me the useful information from the Association of Professional Piercers (APP). I am defenitely more informed about my decision to have my nose re-pierced and feel confident because I am more knowledgeable when working with my piercer. Elayne, thanks so much! The pictures you sent me to show the area for the correct placement of my piercing were right on. I'm taking these with me to show my piercer. Thanks So Much, Dawn"

I recently had my nose pierced and was concerned about the placement, so I contacted Elayne for an anatomy consultation. I sent her several pictures of my piercing and she was very quick to respond, very professional and SO sweet. She marked one of my pictures with lines to show what she describes as the “pleasing triangle” and she also included additional information and a diagram regarding placement. Lucky for me, she said my piercing is well placed for my anatomy! Seeing the markings on my picture along with all of the additional information that she gave me definitely put my mind at ease about my piercing. I was also experiencing some redness around the piercing and she sent me information, recommendations and links regarding aftercare and helped to set me on a better healing path. Thank you Elayne, you are wonderful!! Nikki


This woman also had an anatomy consultation with me in reference to nostril piercing placement:

"Thank you so very much for your attention to my issue. Thank you for understanding my being cautious about this issue and not thinking I'm making too much of this situation. I can not tell you how often I've heard negative feedback from my meticulous nature about being pierced. So thank you so very much again, for understanding.

To update you, I went to TRX studio and met with Stan. I was really impressed with his professionalism, the patience and expertise he showed when fielding my questions and the time he willingly provided. Based upon my experience with Stan, I decided to have the piercing done. It was a great experience! The piercing did not hurt at all. There was no bleeding and no tearing of the eye. Even after the piercing there has been no pain or "crusties". I am doing the soaks and using saline spray as well. So all is well and I am LOVING my new piercing! Yay!!!!!

In reference to your request of posting feedback on your guestbook, I would be honored. It has been a wonderful experience working with such a legend! I soooo think you under charge for what you do. Consequently, I will be going to your page to make a donation.

Thanks again. You really are an angel.

Sincerely,

Amber"